My Current Tech Obsession

Everybody’s drooling over MacBooks while little ol’ me is drooling over Samsung’s tablet-laptop hybrid. The Samsung ATIV Smart PC Pro 700T is something I’m currently trying to juice out of my beloved parents (hehe). Instead of buying a tablet and a laptop, why not just buy a hybrid, right? It’s less expensive (not that my parents would buy me those separately lol). If only I could do a part-time job now… I’m currently in college. 2nd year to be exact.

Samsung

Samsung ATIV Smart PC Pro 700T

Gadget Specs:

Gadget specs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See full specs at Samsung.com

Girls my age are planning their birthdays and excitedly hand out invites. Talking about their dresses, giveaways, invited guests, etc. Me? I would rather have this sweet piece of technology than have an 18th birthday bash/debut. Tsss… my mom is so girly; wanting me to have a birthday ball. Boo! I am not one to feel giddy wearing sparkly gowns and all that crap. LOL!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment